Location
Branches

Analyst Coverage

Analysts Name Bank Name Email
Yaron Fridman Bank Hapoalim Yaron.fridman@mailpoalim.co.il
Gilad Sarig Bank Hapoalim Gilad.sarig@poalim.co.il
Jonathan Kreizman Bank Jerusalem jonathan@bankjerusalem.co.il
Stephanie Bothwell Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie.bothwell@baml.com
Matthew Korn Barclays Capital matthew.korn@barclays.com
Joel Jackson BMO Joel.jackson@bmo.com
Andrew Benson Citi Andrew.benson@citi.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank Virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Gilad Alper Excellence Nessuah Gilad.alper@xnes.co.il
Yehonatan Shohat Leader Yehonatan@leadercm.co.il
Sophie Jourdier Liberum Capital Sophie.jourdier@liberumcapital.com
Vincent Andrews Morgan Stanley vincent.andrews@morganstanley.com
Yoav Burgan Poalim Sahar yoavb@sahar.co.il
Ilanit Sherf Psagot ilanits@psagot.co.il
Patrick Rafaisz UBS patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Kevin Whyte VTB kevin.whyte@vtbcapital.com